Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Yatzee C.
Yatzee C.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppies had a great time with them, excellent.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Julie D.
Julie D.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Taffy stayed with Michelle for a week while we were away on vacation! Michelle sent me updates, pictures and I could tell that my dog had the best week. We will definitely use Michelle in the future!!!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Genee G.
Genee G.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle, took excellent care of our dogs while we were away. She treated them like her own and i would use her again the next time we travel!!!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and compassionate dog lover.

I have grown up with dogs my whole life. Once married, I have always had 2 dogs which have always been an important part of our family. We have a 13 year old daughter who has our love of animals and now have 2 dogs, a bird, 2 turtles, and fish. We live next to Discovery Lake and many trails. Your dog will love the walks, playtime with our girls, and snuggles. I am a ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

We are seeking friendly dogs who like being around other dogs. Dogs must be housebroken. I understand a few accidents if a dog is out of its element. I would need to know of any separation anxiety, food aggression, toy aggression, or trying to escape so I can prepare for that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Stella

Labrador Retriever and Portuguese Water Dog
8 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Zoey

Maltese and Pomeranian
5 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.