Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Donna A.
Donna A.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle came to meet my dogs a week before the actual stay. She asked a lot of questions and was genuinely interested in my dogs.
During the stay, she always checked in with me and sent lots of picture and was very detailed with her messages. Her communication skills exceed my expectations and she was also flexible and very understanding of my schedule. I will certainly trust her with my pups again :)

Michelle L.
Michelle L.

About Michelle

48
years of experience
  • 4P4L Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Whisper, I love training dogs!

I have never met a dog that didn’t like me. My family and friends call me the Dog Whisperer.
I have a lab mix, and my daughter has me training her dog with her 10 week old puppies whine I have had since they were 2 days old. They are already almost potty trained, know how to sit, shake, come and stay.
I have many years of experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, birds and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like strangers?
Is your do aggressive or easy going?
Is your dog good with cats or other animals?
Has your dog ever been to a dog park?
Is your pet up to date on vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Michelle's Pets

Chloe

Cocker Spaniel, Labrador Retriever, and Terrier
6 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.