Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

89%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Anthony A.
Anthony A.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle took great care of our cat, Emma. Would recommend!

Thank you so much, Anthony! I highly enjoyed my time with your loving and affectionate Emma :)
Michelle K.
Rakesh N.
Rakesh N.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Whiskey had a great time with Michelle. We had meet and greet the day before the actual day care. On the day of the day care, Michelle provided regular updates with pictures on how Whiskey was doing. Whiskey seemed very happy when I picked him back. I will strongly recommend Michelle as an awesome dog sitter

Rakesh, thank you for such a wonderful review! Langston and I hope we can see you and Whiskey again :)
Michelle K.
Lindsay R.
Lindsay R.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you!!

Thanks, Lindsay :) !
Michelle K.

About Michelle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog is in good hands!

My first real experience with dogs was with our family dog, Charlie, who is now 8 years old! He is a small/medium-sized Shih Tzu - Poodle mix, and I'm proud to have taught him how to shake hands. My mom and I mostly took care of him, ever since we took him in as a puppy at around 2 months old, including potty training, walking, disciplining, and teaching him a few tricks. After he turned ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

-Its likes and dislikes
-Its general personality
-Its tendencies and habits

-No breed preference

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Charlie

Poodle and Shih Tzu
8 years, 11 months old, 16 lbs.

Langston

Mixed and Poodle
12 years, 5 months old, 9 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

-Walking
-Running (if that's what the dog likes)

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.