Michelle K.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was quick to respond and very attentive while taking care of Suna. Getting pics of Suna after her walks brightened my day. I would ask Michelle to take care of my pup again anytime.

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Brianna K.
Brianna K.
Aug 2, 2017

Michelle has always been good with animals, but especially dogs. She has raised her dog, Mayah, since she was 7 weeks and Mayah adores her And follows her everywhere. She is very kind, gentle, loving, and will treat your animal like they’re her own. You will not make a mistake by using her services!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving pup owner w/10 parks near by

Hello! Leaving your pup for a few hours or day can be nerve wracking, trust me I know. That's why when your pup is with me, I will do my best to make them as comfortable as can be! I have a young blue heeler female who is very friendly and spayed. She is very energetic and ready to make friends! Her and I love to go to trails and parks! I would be more ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the pup has any habits or kinks. I would like to know what they love, and not love. Are they anxious without their family? Are they crate trained? Potty trained? How are they around other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Mayah

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Fun activities we would do: go to dog parks or off leash parks and trails! I have a trail behind my apt complex that's fun! Whatever you prefer! We would play fetch, play in the doggie pool, and of course cuddle!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.