Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her husband were wonderful careguvers. Haley was happy and healthy, and loves them! Great place and great people :)

Michelle K.
Hi thank you, haley is a wonderful dog. You are blessed to have such a calm and intelligent little critter ...
Michelle K.
Kasia B.
Kasia B.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I left Aria with Michelle for the first time for 6 days. Her dog Alistair is the most friendly and cute dog I've ever met! Aria and Alistair became friends immediately. Michelle's house is perfect - it has a big, fully fenced back yard (totally safe for my escape artist!); dogs are allowed on the couch (wow!) and are taken every day for a really big walk to the Arroyo Park nearby. Aria was really happy ...

Michelle K.
Thank you kasia, Aria is loving and intelligent. We would welcome her always. She is excellent on walks and is ...
Michelle K.
Talin K.
Talin K.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was so great! Turnip was very happy with his stay. Would definitely book again.

Michelle K.
Thanks Talin, hope to see u and turnip again.
Michelle K.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hi. I am home all day, never alone.

I love all animals. I care deeply and have much compassion for our four legged friends. Sometimes i think i prefer them over humans.? Your love bug will be loved as if our own. I am home all day and sometimes my husband. We love taking our jack russell (Alistair) on daily walks. Our back yard is large and they will have plenty of room all day long. They will never be left alone outside ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

House trained and well kept. Good demeanor and fairly obedient. Small to medium all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Alistair

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.