Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Donna T.
Donna T.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was a great hostess! Our two Yorkies were happy and healthy when we picked them up. She has two sweet dogs of her own. One of our dogs had a recent knee surgery and she and her husband helped with his physical therapy. I would recommend Michell as a sitter!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Dominick C.
Dominick C.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was an excellent sitter showing definite care for our elderly small poodle. She has a dog-friendly environment that is safe and secure. She only accepts two or three dogs at a time which means she can give plenty of attention to the "little critters". She will send regular updates with photos to your phone upon request. I felt relieved to see our dog calmly sleeping in his bed, and later "sniffing" as he explored ...

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Suzanne & William G.
Suzanne & William G.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a very good stay with Michelle. She sent us pictures and I think they had a good time. She has a large fenced yard in the back to play so that was a fun time for my little apartment dwellers. Thanks Michelle!!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hi. I am home all day, never alone.

I love all animals and try to accommodate pet and owner. I see ppl being charged for a 30 min walk??... that defeats the purpose. When I go on walks they go..compassion for our four legged friends. Your love bug will be loved as if our own. I am home all day and sometimes my husband. We love taking our jack russell (Alistair) on daily walks. Our back yard is large and they will ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

House trained and well kept. Good demeanor and fairly obedient. Small to medium all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Alistair Appleton

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.