Michelle H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

of clients received photo updates


3 Reviews

Wanda Z.
Wanda Z.
Apr 6, 2016
Verified Stay

I was so happy with Michelle. Bree had fun with the kids. Its hard to leave my dog anywhere but I'm using her again in may that's how happy I was with her

Michelle H.
Janice G.
Janice G.
Feb 3, 2016

Michelle has gone above and beyond in caring for our animals. She allows them to be in an environment where their usual routine is as close to normal as possible... even allows them to sleep with her if that's what they're used to! She is also a qualified vet tech. I reckon I would trust my 4 legged children with her any day!

Michelle H.
Janice G.
Janice G.
Dec 11, 2015

Michelle is THE BEST pet sitter. She is reliable, energetic, and will never leave your pets hanging.
She knows a lot about amimals and helped us clarify some issues we were having with our four Legged friends.

Michelle H.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We love to run and play!

Since a very young age, I have had a love for animals. I have 15 years of experience caring for animals, volunteering with shelters, and fostering abandoned litters. I am also a certified vet assistant, and have two years of experience working alongside a veterinarian at a private practice. In our home, every fur baby is treated like a member of the family! I am a stay at home mom and have my four year ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Michelle's Pets


Labrador Husky
7 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.


6 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I love to run, and if your pup enjoys running too- I will be glad to bring he or she along with me! We love to play outside and go for walks as well.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.