Michelle H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Feb 1, 2018

Michelle LOVES her dogs more than anything! She takes them everywhere she goes and makes sure they are well-cared for and loved. I would definitely recommend Michelle as a dog walker!

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Stacy K.
Stacy K.
Jan 31, 2018

Michelle is a VERY responsible dog owner and caregiver. She is really willing to go the extra mile to make sure the dogs she works with are both cared for and well adjusted. She is responsible, communicates well, and pays attention to detail with both animals and people. She remains level-headed in crisis situations. You can rest assured knowing your dog is loved and safe with Michelle!

Michelle H.
Michelle H.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time on weekends!

Hello! My name is Michelle and I am a lover all of dogs! My ultimate dream is to have a place like the ending of 101 Dalmations with a bunch of dogs running around and give them all the love and attention they deserve. I have had dogs all my life (all sizes too--but I tend to like bigger dogs). I work a typical 9-5 job, however my husband comes home throughout the day to ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Please provide behavior information such as does your pup get along with other pups? Does s/he get along with only certain genders or breeds? Does s/he have any special dietary needs or physical needs that I should be aware of? How does your dog act when walking and passing other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Maeby

Australian Shepherd, Basset Hound, and Cardigan Welsh Corgi
9 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Phoebe

German Shepherd Dog and Smooth Collie
3 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I am a hiking lover! When warmer weather hits, I can be found taking the dogs to different hiking trails on the weekends (usually 2-4 miles). When I am not on the trails, I usually walk the pups around my neighborhood. If I begin a relationship with the dog and its owner, I'd even offer to take it with me when I go to the dog park on a weekly basis.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.