Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Susana d.
Susana d.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Being away for the first time from my dog was honestly an easy esperience with Michelle! Blue was so happy at Michelle’s house and loved every minute of it. I can tell by the pictures Michi sent me every day. Blue was so happy he slept belly up which means he was very comfortable and felt very loved at Michelle’s home. I recommend her highly! Michelle also walks blue 3 times a week ...

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Al U.
Al U.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

As always - a fabulous job!! Cats were spoiled and happy!! Couldn’t ask for more.

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Al U.
Al U.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle took care of our three cats for a week (drop in visits) while we were traveling. The cats were pampered and very happy. I couldn’t have asked for more — thanks Michelle for spoiling our kids! Outstanding !!!

Michelle H.
Michelle H.

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring PetSitter! Dogs/Cats ~ bathe

1. Miami, FL
2. Flexible Schedule

I've always been an Animal Lover!
Always have owned pets. Experience with large and small dogs, birds, cats, puppies, and kittens. I can also assist with fishes, guinea pigs, turtles, hamsters, monkey, etc. I have nursed kittens and puppies.

I've trained my doggies to not bite if I touch them while eating. They give high fives, sit, etc.

I am available to take care of your loving pets while ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Michelle's Pets

My Yorkies

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

My Lab

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

My German

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.