Michelle G.

Michelle G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Margaret D.
Margaret D.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is the best. She always sends me photos of Charlie and takes care of her like she’s her own! Charlie is always excited when we pull up

Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Tucker S.
Tucker S.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle responded within minutes and took my dog on a short notice extended stay over easter. As a first timer to Rover or any type of dog sitting I was nervous about leaving my dog but minutes after talking to Michelle I was at ease. Thank you again you two for taking such great care and being super genuine people!! And can’t forget Yogi thank you too sweetie for putting up with Aspen!! :-) I ...

Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was very quick to respond and made our first experience with Rover really smooth. Our pup was so sad to leave her place after a day of play in Michelle’s household. We’ll definitely book with Michelle again.

Michelle G.
Michelle G.

About Michelle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

work from home and large dog door

I joined Rover for the main reason of getting some furry friends to keep Yogi company. I have 1.5 yr old Great Pyrenees mix. I work from home most weeks and have a large size dog door with a fenced in yard. I live near the beautiful off leash westminster dog park, hike often, and take Yogi for a 30 min walk at lunch time and mid afternoon. I have a ranch style home ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Just do not want aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Yogi

Great Pyrenees and Maremma Sheepdog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Westminster off leash dog park where we can go on long walks and dogs can swim.
Lunch time and mid afternoon walks.
Hiking
Snowshoeing

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.