Michelle G.

Response Time: Within a few days


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos


1 Review
Abbey G.
Abbey G.
Apr 26, 2018

Michelle has watched our dogs many times, she always makes sure they have plenty of walks and attention. She is attentive and caring to all animals.

Michelle G.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-near Dog park

I’ve been around dogs all my life. Growing up we had all shapes and sizes of dogs. Right now I have a Geriatric tri-pod along with a high energy young dog, both of whom love other dogs. I never thought I would be the type of person who makes homemade dog food and talks to their dogs all day long but turns out, I am. My yard is large with an invisible fence and it ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog has any aggression or food guarding issues. I currently have a Doberman so larger, stronger dogs are not an issue. I’m also willing to accommodate for special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, Bernese Mountain Dog, and Mixed
2 years, 6 months old, 55 lbs.


Doberman Pinscher
14 years, 5 months old, 80 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Each day we will go on 2 walks each day as long as weather permits. However, we will still walk in the cold, snow, wind and light rain. We will walk the trails attached to my back yard in KD park. We frequently have friends and family that walk and visit with us so they will experience a pack lifestyle as well.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Service Area

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.