Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Reiner C.
Reiner C.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was well taken care of during his stay with Michelle and her family. Michelle did an excellent job updating me regularly with photos. She was attentive, prompt, and caring. Great experience, highly recommended.

Michelle G.
Abby J.
Abby J.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Michelle is awesome! She takes such great care of my dog, which gives me the peace of mind to travel.

Michelle G.
Ivi F.
Ivi F.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is awesome!! I can always count on her to take great care of my puppies.?

Michelle G.

About Michelle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come, Stay, Play In A Loving Home!

We have a loving pet friendly home. With a large fenced in yard and 1700 square foot ranch style home to play or relax in your pet will be like part of the family. We have two dachshunds that love other animals are happy to play with new friends. Your pet will be well taken care of and enjoy plenty of love and play time with extra cuddles to ensure they feel welcome and safe ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

We love dachshund's and currently have two in our family. We love all dogs, but prefer not host extra large breeds just to avoid any possible issues during play since we have a mini in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Sammy

Dachshund
13 years, 5 months old, 11 lbs.

Patrick

Dachshund
11 years, 5 months old, 17 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.