Michelle F.

Michelle F.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Regine V.
Regine V.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pups enjoyed their stay with Michelle! I can tell she took care of them really well and that make sure they had fun too! I highly recommend her sevices and will make sure to use her sevices again in the future!

Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Pilar D.
Pilar D.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle took such great care of my 3 pups! When I picked them up, they were extremely happy. She kept me updated all the time when one of my dogs started acting funny and sent pictures. I would definitely book with Michelle again!

Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family were great! We left our brand new dog, that we’ve had for three weeks, with Michelle. She was amazing and we will definitely be returning to her house. She constantly sent pictures and updates of our dog and it looks like she took a lot of time to make our dog feel at home.

Michelle F.
Michelle F.

About Michelle

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving home with fenced yard

I would love to care for your pets and treat them like my own. I have one sweet small dog Fiona that misses her doggy companion since she passed away a year ago and I would love to bring some dog friends over to play with her.

I used to work at a boarding kennel for two years and a groomer for one year. I can give meds and shots if your pet needs it ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs and kids. My kids are 8 and 10 and love dogs as much as I do. We are all dog people here!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Fiona

Chihuahua
13 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.