Michelle F.

Michelle F.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Chris F.
Chris F.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Bella had a great time at Michelle's home. Michelle sent us pictures so we would know that Bella had settled in. It made being gone easier. I would recommend Michelle to you.

Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Karen W.
Karen W.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was a great sitter for our 2 pups. She was very responsive to my initial inquiries and messages during their stay. Her daughters were also very sweet and gentle to our dogs. She sent me pictures and kept me updated on how they ate and behaved throughout the night. We will definitely book with Michelle and her family again.

Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Regine V.
Regine V.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pups enjoyed their stay with Michelle! I can tell she took care of them really well and that make sure they had fun too! I highly recommend her sevices and will make sure to use her sevices again in the future!

Michelle F.
Michelle F.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving home with fenced yard

I would love to care for your pets and treat them like my own. I have one sweet small dog Fiona that misses her doggy companion since she passed away a year ago and I would love to bring some dog friends over to play with her.

I used to work at a boarding kennel for two years and a groomer for one year. I can give meds and shots if your pet needs it ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs and kids. My kids are 8 and 10 and love dogs as much as I do. We are all dog people here!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets


13 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We go for two walks a day.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.