Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Ana E.
Ana E.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a unpleasant experience. I was hesitant, we did the meet and greet well in advance and Michelle was (attempting) putting my mind at ease when I was dropping them off. I received a phone call (4 hours in) I needed to come pick up the pups because Wilson had snapped at her baby sitter 2 year old. (Michelle was out to dinner).

My biggest complaint as a mother of a 3yo and 2yo ...

Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Neele A.
Neele A.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was great! After a year with the same sitter, switching to someone new was scary but she made it a great experience! I got lots of updates and photos of my fur babies :)!

Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Ayinkeran G.
Ayinkeran G.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolute great and super flexible with drop
Off and pick up times for dog sitting

Michelle E.
Michelle E.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love them like my own ❤❤❤

My name is Michelle and I am a stay at home mother of two, I am home full time so pets in my care will never be left unattended. I have a one story home(so no stairs!) with a fully fenced back yard (about 5ft tall) and plenty of room to run. I own no pets of my own and I only take multiple dogs if they are all from the same home just ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.