Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle always does an amazing job! Could not thank you enough for taking such good care of our pup!

Michelle D.
Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle always does a phenomenal job watching our puppy, Sunny! Highly recommended!!!

Michelle D.
Christopher S.
Christopher S.
May 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle did a great job, we will definitely use her services again

Michelle D.

About Michelle

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog vaca while you're away-Home FT

Do you love your dog? Of course you do! I would like the opportunity to love your dog too. I work from home, so your fur baby will get lots of love and attention while you are away.

I have watched many dogs over the years, both big and small, young and old. I have administered medication and have experince with senior dogs and dogs with special needs. I watched a senior dog that was ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Things that would be helpful to know before I watch your dog include: What is their favorite thing to do for fun? Do they have any food or other allergies? Are they on medication? What is the one most important thing to know about your pet? Does he/she bark incessantly or are they aggressive to people and other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Simba

Boxer and Dachshund
3 years old, 80 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Your dogs day would begin at 7 AM, with a 20-30 minute walk and then breakfast. They will be walked at lunch and again between 5-6 PM, for the longest walk of the day, about 30-40 minutes. Right before bed they will be walked one more time.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.