Michelle D.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Marilyn Todd T.
Marilyn Todd T.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was great. The dogs seemed to love her and she sent multiple pictures every day so we were reassured they were eating and getting outside as well. If not for her we wouldn't have been able to have Christmas with our family. Thanks so much.

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Casey L.
Casey L.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s great! Going to use her again :)

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Feb 5, 2018

Michelle is amazing with animals! She has her own 16 year old dog, and has been able to provide her with excellent care through every stage of life, from puppy to handicapped senior! I've had her watch my own dog when I go out of town, and it's always a huge weight off my mind to know that he's in her capable hands. I highly recommend Michelle to take care everyone's animals, because I know ...

Michelle D.
Michelle D.

About Michelle

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

An all around animal lover

Hi! My name is Michelle and I am currently a student at UTSA. I am a very athletic person and love to go on runs or walks especially on new trails or parks. I have a very flexible work schedule. I am also a dog owner but my dog stays with my family in Austin while I further my education. My dog is currently 16 years old and still plays like she's four! I couldn't ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Michelle watches your pet

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.