House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Emma P.
Emma P.
Nov 2, 2018

Michelle has been taking care of my dog China, an 8 year old Bichon Frise, for the past 5 years. She has been responsible for walking China, feeding China, and occasionally taking care of China while I am away on vacation. Michelle is a responsible and reliable young woman who has never missed taking care of China, and sends updates and pictures throughout the day.

Michelle C.
Michelle C.

About Michelle

2
years of experience

Runs? Walks? Playtime? I can do it!

As a student, I’ve got the time and energy to match your dogs! Having a dog in my family, and caring for friends dogs, has taught me the responsibilities of caring properly for a dog:
- giving runs/walks
- packing sufficient food and water to feed
- washing
- playtime

I’m flexible with availability. I work on Tuesdays to Thursdays (9-5), but Monday’s and Fridays I’m flexibly open cause I work remotely half day ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Michelle watches your pet

I live next to Hyde park, which has great open space and paths for walks and runs, or fetch in the field. Also, any other parks I happen to be nearby will usually be the spots I would take a dog.

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.