Michelle C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

19
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Monica P.
Monica P.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was amazing! She has two small dogs that got along great with my pups. I had great communication with her. She sent video and photo updates of their stay. It seemed as though my dogs had a great time! They got home tired from playing so much. I will definitely trust Michelle with my dogs again next time we leave town!

Thanks Monica! Your boys are sweethearts so it was super easy taking care of them! And I think my girls ...
Michelle C.
Eduardo L.
Eduardo L.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle is always so helpful and I recommend her to anyone needing a sitter.

I'm always here for my clients and their pups!
Michelle C.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using the app and it worked out very well for me. I had a last minute over night dog sitting request and she got back to me very quickly with an answer. Michelle sent lots of picture and video updates and my dogs seemed very comfortable and happy in her care. Will definitely recommend her and use her any chance I get to watch my dogs. ? ♥️

I just loved having your pups stay with us overnight and they're welcome back to our house anytime! Can't wait ...
Michelle C.

About Michelle

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your dogs as if my own!

I work from home and have two adorable pups who love other dogs and love to make new friends! Because I love my dogs so much, I know how hard it can be to leave them - so your little ones will be well taken care of with me! My home is their home and I have plenty of room to accommodate a crate if you need to bring one. PLEASE NOTE: I prefer to ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

* While I always try to accommodate travel schedules, please do not schedule pick-ups after 9pm. If you cannot pick up by that time, please book an extra night or plan your travel so that you can arrange pick-up at a reasonable hour.

Please let me know if your dog is afraid of anything specific, if there are any special needs (like lots of hugs or medications), or if your pup has trouble sharing food or toys. I prefer to sit dogs 30 pounds or less.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Kaya

Beagle, Mixed, and Pug
7 years, 9 months old, 23 lbs.

Mila

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
7 years, 4 months old, 19 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I will provide fun dog walks (I have two leashes with couplers to make it easy to walk multiple dogs at once) and lots of play time. My girls have tons of toys they don't mind sharing - from ropes for playing tug, to bones, to squeekers. You let me know what your dog likes to do and we'll do it!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.