Michelle C.

Michelle C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Michelle

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

edgewate harbor-walk

Hi, my name is Michelle. I live at Edgewater harbor, where I can go out and see a beautiful city view while walking my dog or while my dog plays at the small dog park within our community. my family has two dogs, and saddly, one of them is a blind but still house trained. And I also have one friendly yorkie so that your dog will never be bored while boarding.
I do give ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Meal preference, any allergic to food (my dog cant ear apple unfortunately), potty training, any previous or current health issue

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Ellie

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.