Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Dan A.
Dan A.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was an excellent care giver to our dog Mojo for 8 days. She and husband Michael are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable with dogs. I really enjoyed getting the daily pictures and updates on Mojo during our trip.

Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Casey R.
Casey R.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was amazing with Stella! She sent pictures every day and updates. I will definitely be using Michelle again.

Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Chad W.
Chad W.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle took great care of Buster and sent us pictures everyday. We've left him with other kennels in the past and he always got sick or acted strange after, not the case with his stay with Michelle. He had fun with her family and other dogs. We will definitely be calling Michelle next time we travel.

Michelle C.
Michelle C.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving Army family- Vet. Tech.

-----------Dog Loving Army Family ---------------


My husband Michael and I share a deep love for animals and treat them just like family! My husband works as a veterinary technician for the US Army and cares for military working dogs. I stay at home caring for our children and (fur)babies. In our home our dogs come outside with us in our fully fenced in yard. They lay on the couch and watch a movie with the ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I'm more concerned with your dogs manners then breed- Are they open to making new friends? How is your dog with children? How is your dog with other dogs? Where does your dog like to sleep at night? Does your dog have any dislikes?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Pugsly

Pug
10 years old, 15 lbs.

Daisy May

Pug
9 years, 11 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In our home we take multiple neighborhood walks a day! We really enjoy playing in the backyard and the dogs love going on wagon rides and napping in the trampoline! Once we are done playing we all enjoy some couch time. Tell us what your dog enjoys and we will do our best to make it happen during their stay!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.