Michelle C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Valeria C.
Valeria C.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was wonderful! My dog is diabetic and requires shots everyday. She took great care of him, and I could tell she genuinely cared about him!

Michelle C.
Ana-Carla D.
Ana-Carla D.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is great with dogs! She took such a good care of our lab!! She sent us updates and pictures almost daily. Our dog had a great time with her and her friendly dogs. Thank you Michelle!!

Michelle C.
Callie A.
Callie A.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle did a great job keeping my dog. She kept me updated and my dog had so much fun getting to play with her pets!

Michelle C.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover to my core

I think I would be perfect for this particular job as I have grown up with all types of animals. I'm not scared of any breeds but instead have a general respect and love of all animals. I will always treat your pet with the utmost of care. I have a medium mixed breed dog of my own. I feed twice daily in my home. My dog is crate trained but allowed to stay out ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Anything I would need to know I would expect to discuss over the phone or during our first meet and greet. I will try to accommodate most anything that will make your pet feel comfortable while in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michelle's Pets


Boxer and Bulldog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.


Great Dane
2 years old, 105 lbs.


Cat and Domestic Shorthair
7 months old, 6 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I have a fenced in backyard and we love to play catch, keep away and tug-o-war. I have both a nearby park as well as a great neighborhood to take walks in and do so most days of the week.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.