Michelle B.

Michelle B.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Claire K.
Claire K.
November 5, 2016
Verified Stay

She is absolutely amazing! Will deffinately bring my baby back for playdates.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
September 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Definitely recommend Michelle. We were from out of town and last minute had to find a sitter for our Roxy. Thankfully we found Michelle. She made us feel at ease while we enjoyed our vacation. She sent us photos throughout her stay and assured us she was in good hands.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
August 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Michelle had an incredible yard for the dogs to roam. Wilson couldn't get enough of running around. She was very attentive to all the dogs needs and brought them inside to the air condition when it became too hot outside. Wilson came home happy and tired from being active all day! We will use her again soon!!

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • WPR Donor

Small dogs. I only take small dogs

Before pet sitting professionally I was a foster with San Diego Pug Rescue for 4 years. This meant that I took rescued pugs into my home until they were adopted out to new homes. I learned valuable pet first aid through SDPR. I am confident in my ability to keep your pets safe, happy and loved. Safety first is my motto. If it were my dog I would want to know they were safe first ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

How old is your dog? How long have you owned the dog? Have you left your dog in the care of another person outside your home before? Does your dog play nice with all other dogs, no biting, growling or lunging? I do have breed restrictions no pit bulls, staff shire or Rottweiler.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Michelle's Pets

Dino

Pug
12 years, 9 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Bruce

German Shepherd Dog
8 years old, 94 lbs.

Tippy

Beagle and Poodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.