Michelle B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Jaime A.
Jaime A.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I strongly recommend Michelle for a dog sitter. She went above and beyond to make our puppy Brody happy and comfortable. We will be using her services for future occasions.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Disne G.
Disne G.
May 19, 2018

Michelle is a reliable, responsible person who is commited to fulfilling any tasks put before her. Her work ethic is a strong part of her character. Her devotion to her dog Ekko shows with the care she gives him. He is a white dog and he is always clean and that’s not easy when Michelle and Ekko love being outdoors. -Diane G.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Susan H.
Susan H.
May 11, 2018

No one I know is more passionate about dogs than Michelle! She has the patience and experience needed to make sure your dog will be safe, happy and well-exercised.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of exercise for your dog!

I have always cared for dogs. I currently have a friendly, playful samoyed who is a great companion and willing to play with all dogs. I have a home with a large deck for playing outside safely. I also own over 4 acres of woods with a large brook for swimming, if desired. I am a PE teacher so I can handle working in a dynamic environment and am happy to provide any exercise needs ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure the dog gets along well with other dogs that are playful and have a good amount of energy. All dogs are welcome as long as they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets


2 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Walks are great in my area - lots of paved roads that are not too busy with cars and are surrounded by woods. Playing on the large deck, swimming in the brook, a basement that has a lot of toys for the dogs to play with including a play tunnel.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.