Michelle B.

Michelle B.

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Terry H.
Terry H.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was absolutely fantastic with all aspects of of Service Dogs care while I was away. She was absolutely phenomenal with communication and very accommodating to last minute changes. I highly recommend her services for dog care. Thank you Michelle!

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Robin C.
Robin C.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was awesome with Benji! She accommodated my schedule and Benji came home happy and exhausted.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Kyra C.
Kyra C.
May 15, 2018

Michelle and her husband Aaron have baby sat my and my husband’s dogs Roca (female German shepherd 1.5 years old) and Baxter (male beagle 2 years old) many times! They are reliable and care for our dogs a lot. We never have to worry about our dogs when they take care of them. They are really trustworthy.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Animal Lover

I have taken care of cats and dogs in the past and it was always rewarding and a lot of fun. Taking care of animals hardly feels like a job to me and that is why I love it. I am aspiring to become a Registered Vet Tech in the future because of my passion for animals, and having this type of job is a great opportunity to get involved with animal care. I will ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their temperament alone and with other dogs and what kind of commands they already know. I don't have any breed preferences as long as they are friendly with people and other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michelle watches your pet

I love to take dogs to dog parks around Airdrie, or other places such as Nose Hill or Confederation park. I also love to find open and empty fields that they can run around and play catch or other games in.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.