Michelle B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

63
repeat clients
116 Reviews

Marvin Q.
Marvin Q.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our 9th time hiring Michelle. Reliable sitter in town!

Michelle B.
Marvin Q.
Marvin Q.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Always the best! Always reliable!

Michelle B.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

I only received one update during my two dogs three night stay which was only after I inquired and we were not notified until pickup that our bigger dog had been in a fight with another dog that was being boarded. I feel like this sitter is more worried about making money through having numerous dogs at once than actually providing quality care. I would not recommend her.

I am so sorry you feel that way but I do understand. Unfortunately I had the flu this weekend and ...
Michelle B.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

For the Love of the Dog-WI™

For The Love of The Dog is what inspired me to provide services with the comforts of home. I grew up with animals always around.  My sisters and I loved to bring home any lost or injured animal. We worked very closely with the ARC and wildlife rehab centers, fostering many injured and young wildlife until they could be place back into the wild. We tended to them and played with them. We loved it!! ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their level of socialization and if they have any personality traits that might need an extra bit of attention. Having their shots of to date is also very important. It is required for the safety of your pup and my other guests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Brad

Chihuahua
5 years, 8 months old, 8 lbs.

Angelina

Chihuahua
3 years, 8 months old, 6 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I provide all the comforts of home for you fur babies. We play fetch and run wild in my fenced in yard. We takes walks to the local park and throughout the quiet neighborhood. I want them to feel safe and secure while they are here.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.