Michelle B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
26 Reviews

Pam S.
Pam S.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family take such good care of my dog every time! I can relax knowing he’s happy and well cared for!

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Natalie G.
Natalie G.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Luna just spent 12 days at Michelle's home.
Previously, we had left her with friends or at home with a dog sitter. We would come back from vacation and find her sad, detached. She would not make eye contact and be moppy for several days.
This time, we came back and she is super happy, her usual self.
Michelle is very organized and kept sending us pictures of Luna throughout our vacation.
We recommend her ...

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Catherine G.
Catherine G.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was wonderful and took such good care of our Shih Tzu, Max! He came home happy. Highly recommended. ?

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate animal enthusiast!!

I have a beautiful golden retriever who is part of our family! I share a love for all animals. I am a stay at home mom which allows for my furry friends to receive the utmost care and attention! We have an acre of beautiful land surrounded by a horse farm which allows adequate exercise and amazing atmosphere. I hold a degree in Early Childhood Education. I gave up teaching to be home with my ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences! However the dog must be good with children and other dogs. I would like to know feeding schedule, outdoor potty schedule, any health issues the dog may have, and anything to make his or her stay more comfortable!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets


Golden Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We have an acre of land to ensure adequate exercise, ball play, fun with other fur friends, and lots of attention!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.