Michelle B.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stephany P.
Stephany P.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle made me feel so comfortable to leave my puppy with her doggies and her! She also sent many videos and pictures to keep me updated. Next time I come to Canada I will for sure go back to Michelle :)

Michelle B.
Rob F.
Rob F.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was fantastic with our Jackson (who at times can be a bundle of energy) - we especially appreciated the updates and pictures she frequently sent.. she has quickly become our go-to for pet boarding!

Michelle B.
Maeghan D.
Maeghan D.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was amazing with our American bulldog, Beau. I was impressed with her patience with him. She kept us updated on his stay with her by sharing pictures of him.
We would definitely recommend booking with her!
Thanks again Michelle!!

Michelle B.

About Michelle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs deserve unconditional love

I have been a pet lover my whole life and once I got my first dog 10 years ago I fell head over heels in love. I'm always the girl cuddling the dog at the party instead of playing beer pong. Making sure your pet feels safe and comfortable is my first priority.

I love taking walks on leash or off leash at the Harmony Dog Park, if your dog is into that sort of ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if there is any history of aggression. If they can pull someone down if they go into prey mode/very excited, etc.
Allergies, medications, phobias.

I love hearing stories about them so I get to know their behavior and habits (good and bad!)

I would love to have a meet and greet before booking at a nearby park, if you are local. We can also do a video chat if you're out of town. Our dogs can get to know each other ahead of the stay so we can see how they interact. I want you to be comfortable about the experience before we even start the stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Olive

Miniature Schnauzer
10 years, 9 months old, 19 lbs.

Harvey

Miniature Schnauzer
9 years, 2 months old, 17 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We could go for walks around the neighborhood, the dog park or for a stroll by the lake!
Lots of cuddles and quality puppy massage!
I always snap pictures so you know what your pet is up to. I'm happy to facilitate Skype calls for the especially home sick (I've been there!).

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.