Michelle A.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sanny T.
Sanny T.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

The only issue we had was the lack of communication during the period after booking to the drop off date, and then the issue with picking up. We had booked our dogs' stay with Michelle several months in advance for dates from a Friday with pickup on Sunday. Upon dropping my 2 dogs off, Michelle stated that Sundays are actually family time, and so they only do pickup on evenings, which she booked 7PM for ...

Michelle A.
Michelle A.
James  K.
James K.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Harley had a good time at Michelle’s . . . he’s a farm dog - and I’m sure he enjoyed the wide open (but fenced) yard; and the company of another similarly-sized dog that was also visiting.

It’s a bit of a drive BUT easy to find and worth it if your dog needs some space to roam around each day.

Thanks, Michelle!

Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Jerry W.
Jerry W.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was awesome! Flexible and understanding. My little Pup was well taken care of and we felt very comfortable leaving him with Michelle :)

Michelle A.
Michelle A.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

"Let Our Home Be Your Pets Home"

Hello Everyone, my name is Michelle or "Auntie Michelle" to our furry friends and I am here to tell you all about our pet sitting service right here in Alberta. Our home is your pets home away from home. Why get a pet sitter that comes a couple of times a day when you can have your pet cared for ALL DAY AND NIGHT!!!

We have a beautiful, big acreage just 10 minutes from Edmonton ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

All our guests are family friendly, non-aggressive pets that just want a home away from home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Michelle watches your pet

We offer 3 walks a day for our furry friends, we have beautiful trails to explore (always on lease), free run in our huge fenced acreage and warm laps to curl up to when they just need to rest and cuddle.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.