Michele S.

Michele S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Michele can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Chloe F.
Chloe F.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved Michele! An excellent communicator, it was great to get photos of our dog throughout his stay. Bartok loved his visit, we know he was treated with love and care while we were away!

Michele S.
Michele S.
Monica C.
Monica C.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was wonderful. She exceeded my expectations. My dog received so much love and attention. We will definitely contact Michelle for our next family trip! Thank you so much. ?

Michele S.
Michele S.
Julia C.
Julia C.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We usually leave my dog with my parents when we travel, but this time they were traveling with us. A coworker told me about Rover and Michele's profile fit what we were looking for. She is very friendly and our dog immediately took to her. Michele sent messages and photos often and was very responsive throughout our trip. When we arrived to pick him up, my dog looked healthy and happy. He often gets sick ...

Michele S.
Michele S.

About Michele

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Have great love for dogs

I have had my own pets for over 40yrs, and just lost my last 2 German Shepherds in the last 2 years. I made one of my last German Shepherd into a therapy dog. It was a lot of work, but worth the enjoyment. I do not have any experience dog sitting, for I had my own dogs. Someone told me about this site and I thought it would be a good match for me ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I want very sociable dogs, and need to be housebroken. No Pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.