Michele R.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michele's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Brandi V.
Brandi V.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was great and very accommodating. I was 100% set on my drop offs and pick ups while vacationing and Michelle would work with our times. I would definetly recommend her.

Michele R.
Jean D.
Jean D.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele is a Wonderful Lady. Daisy was fortunate to spend a day with her.

Michele R.
Gia Larry E.
Gia Larry E.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is great!! Our dog Chloe had such a good time and Michelle sent us a picture halfway through the day to show us how re

Michele R.

About Michele

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Fun and Sun Island Style

Hello, I’m Michele! My home has been inspected, background checks have been conducted and I am fully insured! I share my home with my very spoiled but adorable dog Salty Dave and my very mellow, dog-friendly kitty Marley! I have never had a dog play T.V. too loud, steal my beach towels, smoke in the house, or have noisy parties. If your dog can vouch for you then you are welcome too! So if you ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

Let me know about any special needs or issues! I find bringing their bed or a favorite toy usually helps the transition the first couple stays, although by the end of the night they are usually cozied up with me...LOL

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michele's Pets

Salty Dave

Maltese
9 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

Betty Boo

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 6 months old, 4 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

So being beach people, we may not be very disciplined, we live on Island Time which means your dog will be in a very relaxed, laid back atmosphere with toys, treats and even a little pool time if so inclined! They will be cared for, played with and fussed over!!!!
Looking forward to meeting you!

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

Michele's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.