Michele P.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele was great with Toby! I got a full update for every walk she took him on. She was reliable, trustworthy, and clearly has a heart for dogs.

Michele P.
Michele P.
Hiromi K.
Hiromi K.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele took great care of my pup! We liked the fact that she is a stay at home mom, so that our pup is under supervision throughout a day. And her house had a nice backyard that pups can go out at anytime. She was very flexible for our request for late night pickup, that helps us a lot too.

Michele P.
Thanks so much for the thoughtful and generous review! Taro was a delightful to take care of and became a ...
Michele P.
Annie M.
Annie M.
Sep 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I am very happy that Shasta stayed with Michele!
Shasta got all the care and attention from Michele as well as from her boys and Lafeete (her puppy)
She also got her daily walk and Michelle sent me an update as well. I had the peace of mind knowing that Shasta was with a good and caring family. Now I know where to take Shasta the next time we go out of town!
Thank you ...

Michele P.
Annie, I just saw that you left me this beautiful review! Thank you so much! It means a great deal ...
Michele P.

About Michele

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll be your dog's surogate family

Our family loves dogs and have one of our own but our Maltese/poodle loves company! He is a neutered male. I am not a certified trainer but have also taken dog obedience classes so can handle big dogs as well. I'm a stay at home mom so can let a dog out often. We have a fenced in back yard and are just a mile from the Redondo Beach dog park at Domiguez Park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Lafitte

Maltese and Poodle
3 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

We go on walks in our neighborhood with frequent trips to the dog park.

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.