Michele P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Colleen M.
Colleen M.
Aug 19, 2018

I have known Michele for 30 years. She has taken care of our 3 dogs (shih tzu, German Shepard mixed with rottie and German Shepard mixed with husky) for a week at a time while on vacation. She is very loving and trusting with dogs. Our one Shepard had been sick for a very long time which required shots 2 times a day and pills. Our other Shepard requires eye ointment and allergy medication. I ...

Michele P.
Michele P.
Kayla K.
Kayla K.
Aug 13, 2018

There is no one I trust more than Michelle when it comes to watching my fur-baby! Michelle is absolutely amazing and so sweet. She has plenty of experience in handling dogs, I know that my dog is in a good and safe environment when he is with Michelle. I would definitely recommend!

Michele P.
Michele P.

About Michele

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Country home Large yard Local Park

I always love the companionship of a dog for company, walks and for playing activities. For drop ins and dog walking services I can stop by houses in the areas of Clifton Park, Waterford, Cohoes island area and North Troy. I have a house with nice size yard and with a few local parks for dogs. I do have a full time job and would make sure any pet in my home is comfortable while ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I love most dogs and only would be hesitant to provide my services with aggressive breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michele watches your pet

Activities with fur baby would be walks, playing with favorite toys and cuddling.

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.