Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
michele can host up to 3 dogs per night.
michele can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

55
repeat clients
129 Reviews

Dana K.
Dana K.
November 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle does a great job taking care of our pup and is very flexible with drop off and pick up times. My dog is older and this is a great environment for her. I never have to worry about my dog when she is at Michelle's. Great sitter!

michele p.
michele p.
DiAne C.
DiAne C.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the first time using a sitter for my pet, so I was skeptical in doing so. Michele was great she kept us informed daily of Buddy's activities, how he was eating, sleeping, and playing. She also sent numerous pictures every afternoon, which made us feel more at ease leaving him. He was happy to be there, and we were happy Michele took really great care of him. I would definitely leave Buddy with ...

michele p.
michele p.
Tami M.
Tami M.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele is such an awesome caregiver. She gives lots of love and attention to our pup and provides daily updates for us so there is no wondering how our doggie is doing. Our little one just loves visiting Michele and can't wait until her next stay!

michele p.
michele p.

About michele

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big Dog Lovers! Home Fulltime

I specialize in small dogs: Small adult dogs, small senior dogs, and puppies. I will be available to take your reservations from 7:00 am until 8:00 pm seven days a week. You may instant book at any time (24/7). I look forward to meeting you and your pup(s)! I take loving care of your babies! I offer a very special boarding experience! Almost all of my local pups are regulars at ...

What michele would like to know about your dog

Does your pup get along well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
michele's Pets

Sam

Poodle and Shih Tzu
7 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Gabe

Shih Tzu
4 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.