Michele M.

Michele M.

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carter  B.
Carter B.
May 21, 2017

Michele has been a very close friend for quite a few years now and I can honestly say she is 100% devoted to both animal care and the love it takes to be an amazing pet owner and someone who holds a position taking care of animals (specfically dogs). She had previously owned and shared in the daily care of her family dog and she was always very loving and attentive with her. She seemed ...

Michele M.
Michele M.

About Michele

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional & experienced handler

I have 5 years of dog care expereince working at a doggy daycare and boarding facility. I have experience working with all breeds, including the bully breeds, as well as difficult dogs or dogs with medications. I am available on weekdays, all day. There is a dog park close to my apartment and I will take your dog to the parks and long walk even out for runs. I love working with dogs and had ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have been socialized with people or dogs and if they get along with others.
I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Michele watches your pet

I will take dogs on walks along the river or take them to Heritage dog park for some play time if they have been socialize with dogs before. I will even be happy to take them on jogs if they are high energy.

Michele's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.