Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30 minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Michele can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katie H.
Katie H.
February 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele was SO amazing with my dog. She stayed a few days at my house and took care of everything. She was so kind to keep me updated and sending me pictures all the time which I loved. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is a very trusting and caring person and having someone like Michele watching your dog puts your mind at ease.

Michele M.
Michele M.
kim S.
kim S.
January 4, 2017

Michele has been a devoted animal lover for as long as I've known her. She's watched my dog, Lily, many times while I've been out of town and Lily loves it. I highly recommend Michele and trust her completely to care for my irreplaceable little girl.

Michele M.
Michele M.

About Michele

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs+outdoors+Walking= Loving life

As your dog sitter/walker I encourage open communication about you and your pets needs. I will be happy to provide daily updates and photos.
I love long dog walks along lake Phalen and the surrounding neighborhoods (Just ask my dog!). I will stop as many times as your dog desires for the full sniffing experience.
As a sitter, a typical day starts with an early morning walk, with bathroom breaks and treats to follow ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

Diet info, treat info, personality, how they like being groomed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michele's Pets

Mikko

Rat Terrier
11 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Michele watches your dog

Walks around lake Phalen, the dog park (Battle Creek, Minnehaha, and the Phalen area park. Throw the ball, meet other dogs.

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

In Your Home

Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.