Michele M.

Michele M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Shirley L.
Shirley L.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele is a very nice woman who obviously loves dogs.Michelle impressed me as very warm and responsible so I trusted her to treat Max with kindness and affection. When I picked up Max, he was well cared for and seemed to be happy. The only concerns I had were that I did not see the place he would be staying nor get to meet the other two dogs in the household. I had unexpected ...

Michele M.
Michele M.
Raegan R.
Raegan R.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has a lot of anxiety especially with meeting new people so since this was my first time using rover I was hesitant, but I found Michele’s profile and liked what I read, we did a meet and greet and my dog, who usually has a hard time the first time with new people, went up to her as if he already knew her! She’s very nice and knowledgeable, great with communication ...

Michele M.
Michele M.
Rachael N.
Rachael N.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy had a great time with Michele and her pups for a one night sleepover. Would definitely use Michele again!

Michele M.
Michele M.

About Michele

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A former Vet Tech, home every day

I started to build my knowledge of pet care with my first dog, Kisha, at 8 years old. Since then I have volunteered, interned, and worked as a vet tech for 8 years. While working as a vet tech I formed close relationships with my clients and began providing services outside of the hospital such as pet sitting, training, nail trims, etc. In addition to my medical background I am certified in dog behavior and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Lilly

Mixed
10 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Brody

Australian Cattle Dog
8 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

In Michele's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.