Michele G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Michele's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Michele is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Dennis A.
Dennis A.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Michele is a true professional who loves dogs. She did a great job taking care of our Wire Fox Terrier while were were in Europe for 10 days. She has a nice Labrador named Smoky that did a great job of being a pal for Auggie. A very strong recommendation to any pet owner that wants the best and friendliest environment for their pet when they have to be away from home.

Michele G.
Amy H.
Amy H.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Kudos to Michele! She did a wonderful job with our dog while we were on vacation. Our dog has a little separation anxiety and Michele made her feel safe and welcome! Michele was caring, attentive and in tune to our dogs personality.

Michele G.
Sharon P.
Sharon P.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Michele was great! She was very thorough in getting as much information about our pet prior to her visit. It made us feel very comfortable that she wanted to know all the details of our pet and how we treated her in our normal daily routine. Michele was great about communicating to us daily on how our pet was doing during her stay. It was great to see the pictures and know she was doing ...

Michele G.

About Michele

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

home away from home 'The DawgHaus'

Your pup will feel right at home and well cared for. You can be assured that your pup will get individual attention, lots of play and exercise, and the same level of TLC you provide at home! I am respectful of each individual pups needs.

PLEASE SEE NOTEs AT END OF DISCRIPTION ***, ****.

I love all animals, worked in a veterinary hospital in my 20’s. I've had dogs, cats, guinea pigs, turtles, lizards, fish, all ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

* potty trained to go outside
* socialized
* will not dig under fence
* will not jump 3ft fence
* flee and worm free

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

SaMOKie

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.