Michele & David Y.

Michele & David Y.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele & David can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Juliya Z.
Juliya Z.
Sep 9, 2018

Michele and David are amazing!! I was crying all day before I left my baby girl in fear of her feeling abandoned, again. (Happened many times to her). Michele shortly after drop off sent me a picture of my mila and Michele’s two boxers all smiling and happy. Made my flight so much better and made my day. She kept me updated, and sent me tons of videos and pictures. Kept me at ease ...

Michele & David Y.
Michele & David Y.
Samra K.
Samra K.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We were super pleased with the care that our dog received from Michelle and David! We will use them again and again! They sent us texts with pictures of Coco during our time away from him. We give them 5 stars!

Michele & David Y.
Michele & David Y.
Natalie T.
Natalie T.
Jul 16, 2018

Michele and Dave are so great with our dog Bodhi! Their love for dogs really shows. Zeus and Xena played so well with bodhi, they had so much fun together! I would definitely trust them to watch our dog again!

Michele & David Y.
Michele & David Y.

About Michele & David

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard

My husband and I can’t wait to take care of your furbaby while you’re away! We have 2 boxer puppies that love to run and play with other dogs. There are two kitties in our home as well but they don’t love playing with the dogs so they usually keep to themselves. My Husband and I both work full time however we work opposite shifts so the dogs won’t be left ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele & David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michele & David's Pets

Zeus

Boxer
1 year, 5 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Xena

Boxer
1 year, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.