Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Tammara R.
Tammara R.
Feb 21, 2016
Verified Stay

I instantly felt comfortable after meeting Michelle. Her home and yard are beautiful and I could tell immediately that my pooch was in the very best of hands. He had a wonderful time playing with her little guy Spike and came home happy and content. The photos and the sweet comments she texted were an added bonus. Highly recommended. Thanks Michelle. Will definitely call you again.

Michele D.
Michele D.
Liang H.
Liang H.
Dec 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Michele has a very clean home with a large back yard. She was very responsive and thorough, that I know my dog would be safe and happy at her watch. Would book with Michele again in the future!

Michele D.
Michele D.
Felicia T.
Felicia T.
Jul 21, 2015
Verified Stay

My little Shelby stayed with Michele during my wedding weekend. Michele sent me photos of Shelby during the visit. When I picked up Shelby she was happy and full of energy. I also like the fact that Michele has love for other animals (I.e. birds and turtles). I would highly recommend her services. Thanks Michele for taking my care of my pooch.

Michele D.
Michele D.

About Michele

  • San Francisco SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Big yard, one on one, lots of love and nice walks

My husband & I have a large loving home with the perfect dog yard and a small poodle friend in San Leandro. I'm a life long dog lover, owner and all around animal person with vet tech experience! I understand dogs and what makes them happy, and when you're away, I will make sure yours feels loved and comforted. I've volunteered with animals all of my life; Dogs, Birds, Zoos, Cats, Horses, Reptiles, I love ...

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Has a Fenced Yard
Michele's Pets

Spike the mini poodle

Poodle
9 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Bubs

6 years, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.