Michele B.

Michele B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele was an amazing sitter! I felt so comfortable leaving my dog with her at her house, even though that was not my original intent. However, after a meet and greet with her and Mocha, I was happy to leave Sadie there. Michele went out of her way to care for Sadie, who has chronic pancreatitis, contacted me about any issues, and was able to give Sadie her medication with no problem. She even provided ...

Michele B.
Michele B.
Jackie L.
Jackie L.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele took such good care of our dogs (including a 5-month-old puppy)! She sent tons of updates and pictures, and our pups got tons of exercise! We will definitely be booking with Michele again.

Michele B.
Thank you so much! I can't wait to watch Georgia and Lucy again! <3
Michele B.
James F.
James F.
Sep 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele took excellent care of our dog while we were on vacation and we would recommend her to others.

Michele B.
Thank you so much for the review- would love to watch Darcy again! :)
Michele B.

About Michele

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Large Fenced Yard

Hi! I'm Michele. I have had dogs all my life, and currently have a dog of my own--who I spoil every day. I love dogs because they give us unconditional love and loyalty. I am becoming a pet sitter because I know what is like to love a dog like your own child, and plan to treat any of my future client's pets like my own.

My experience includes basic training, grooming, nail clipping, basic ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I want to be fast friends with your dog, so I'd love to have a meet and greet to ensure that we would be a perfect fit. When meeting a new dog I approach the dog slowly, let the dog smell me, and have treats in hand to comfort the dog. I observe their body language determine if they are interested in being petted. I would want to know if the dog has had any history of aggressive behavior, health problems, unusual behaviors, etc. I do not have any breed preferences and love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Mocha

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

Our activities will be based on your normal routine but typically, our mornings will start with a walk. We'll have breakfast, then alternate between playing and relaxing until the afternoon. Then we'd hit the park! After some exploring we'd head back home for dinner. Our evenings will feature a quick walk and a bed time treat.

In Michele's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.