Michele B.

Michele B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Michele

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I am a Stay at home mom and homeschool my kids so we're at home for the most part. We do participate in daily homeschool activities that might require us to leave the house, but we are usually never gone for long. Of course, I may have errands to run some days, as well. But, being that I have a dog too, we're never out of the house for long periods of time. I have ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I can't sit for any pits, rottweilers, etc. I'm not comfortable having notoriously known vicious dogs around my kids

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Aria

Chihuahua
1 year, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

In Michele's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.