Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Michele was a wonderful sitter! She was very responsive and provided many pictures and updates during the stay. Would definitely have Louis stay with her again!

Michele B.
Michele B.
Allie A.
Allie A.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for letting me know about the frozen yogurt in the Kong I will definitely try that. Thank you so much for taking care of her! She’s a happy puppy!

Michele B.
Michele B.
Renner C.
Renner C.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

We originally just booked an overnight stay for our puppy, Skyler with Michele and Rob, but due to bad weather from where we’re coming from, we had to extend her stay one more night. Michele and Rob were okay with it and we’re really glad they were. We’re really thankful they were able to accommodate last minute. Skyler had a wonderful stay with them, we can tell. Thank you, Michele and Rob!

Michele B.
Michele B.

About Michele

25
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Chasing Dreams, LLC

We provide Personal care of your family member. Will accept multiple animals at home from one (1) family or friends.
I am a AKC professional all breed dog handler for over 20 years. My breed is Rhodesian Ridgeback. Experience in training, behavior modification, potty and crate training. Dogs shall only be crated if requested by parents. If parents allow, animals able to lounge on any furniture or dog/cat bed.
Able to whelp litters and ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

Any habits I should be aware of. Eating, playing, socializing with humans and other pets. Anything that will assist me with their individual care. Can they sleep on our furniture, eat people food like yogurt, meat etc. Go on walks etc. Will need their dog food, any bones or treats, choke or prong collar and leash. Any other items they may need.
Please provide dog beds and crates when needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

GiGi

Rhodesian Ridgeback
11 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Walks nearby park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
They are welcome in our bed or couch or if you prefer their dog bed.
No other pets are living here.
Prefer meet N Greet to ensure right fit for all.

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.