House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14 Reviews

Diane C.
Diane C.
Nov 4, 2018

We were devastated when our pet sitter retired and when we were referred to Michelle, she had big shoes to fill. From her very first Meet and Greet, watching her immediate connection with our horses and dogs, we KNEW we had just been Blessed. Michelle kept us posted with texts/photos. Our dogs were obviously in love with her. Her professionalism and compassion for our animals is outstanding! We plan on a very long relationship ...

Michele A.
Michele A.
Cristina B.
Cristina B.
Jul 22, 2018

Michele was very professional from the very first interview to every last detail of caring for our sweet dog! We felt confident that our four-legged family member was in and will always be in good hands. We appreciated all of the photos that Michele sent while she was caring for our Meiko! We would highly recommend her!

Michele A.
Michele A.
Toddy K.
Toddy K.
Jun 29, 2018

Michele is an amazing dog sitter!!!
When she came over to my house for a meet and greet with my dogs, they instantly loved her. Also, she was very thorough and professional. We have had her dog sit for us, and it was awesome! She took amazing care of our three dogs. When we got home, the house was immaculately clean, and the dogs were calm and happy. I have been using Dog Sitter‘s ...

Michele A.
Michele A.

About Michele

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your home will be my happy place :)

Since I was a child, animals have been my passion. I was born and raised in Switzerland. I loved to stay at farms in my free time, played with cats, walked dogs and have ridden ponies and horses.

I rescued three dogs from GCHS in Fort Myers. My 8 years old dog Polly is shy to human, Marley who is 9 years old is a growly to other dogs and my 2.5 years old ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I would like to set up a meet an greet and fill out my pet sitting form.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Michele watches your pet

I will play with your dogs and go for walks. I could also go to a dog park if you want me to.

Michele's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.