Michele A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Larkin C.
Larkin C.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele was awesome, and took great care of our 2 year old golden while we were away for the weekend. She was very accommodating, kind and the update pictures were a great bonus. Would for sure have her look after our pup again.

Michele A.
Michele A.
Jonathan F.
Jonathan F.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele is amazing!! We left our one-year-old Berner with her for the week and he didn’t want to come home! She regularly updated us which we loved and we couldn’t be more happy thank you so much! We will definitely use her again!

Michele A.
Michele A.
Richard And Wendy D.
Richard And Wendy D.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We would definitely have Pekoe stay with Michele again. We felt comfortable with her from the very first meeting. Pekoe and their dog Maya got along from the start. I loved their huge backyard and proximity to a dog park. Perfect for a large dog like Pekoe who needs her exercise! Michele and Steve were very warm and welcoming and Pekoe seemed to like them right away. We absolutely will send Pekoe there again . Thanks ...

Michele A.
Michele A.

About Michele

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extra large backyard home full time

We go to Sue Higgins dog park everyday ( my very favourite place) and I would love to take another dog or two with us. Maya is my 20 month old sheep a doodle, she would love a friend to run around and play with
We live in a house with an Extra large pie shaped backyard all fenced in and secure so no sitting around the house all day, lots of room to roam and ...

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Maya

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

In Michele's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.