Michela W.

Michela W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michela can host 1 dog per night.
Michela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Stevie C.
Stevie C.
Nov 9, 2017

Michela took care of my beloved dog when he was a puppy. He was not completely house trained yet. Thanks to her patience and understanding he succeeded under her guidance.
I highly recommend her. She loved dogs!

Michela W.
Michela W.
Terry K.
Terry K.
Nov 6, 2017

I've known Michela for many years. She is dedicated, resourceful, and compassionate. She loves animals and I would trust her to take care of my dog any time.

Michela W.
Michela W.
Norm K.
Norm K.
Nov 5, 2017

I have known Michela for about 40 years; she has always been a very dedicated mother and pet lover. She is certainly a person I would trust to give my dogs the loving care & attention they deserve.

Michela W.
Michela W.

About Michela

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Loving dog owner for over 35 years, newly retired, able to provide constant care and companionship to your fur baby along with our standard poodle mix. I'll spoil and cuddle your pet family member during their time with us too! Plenty of room to play and run in our level, fenced in back yard. You won't have to worry a thing about your beloved pet when they stay with us. Pets have the run of ...

What Michela would like to know about your dog

We would like for a dog to be up-to-date on shots, heart worm and flea and tick treatment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michela's Pets

Zuzu

3 years old, 43 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.