Michel H.

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Michel

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will not escape my leash.

Recently moved from New Jersey, and I have great experience working dogs since I had two of my own. I'm 19 years old and I've been taking care of both of my dogs since I was 7 years old. Since I recently moved to Las Vegas I am still new to the area and I believe taking care of dogs will allow me to introduce myself to the community as well as become accustom to ...

What Michel would like to know about your dog

I have no preference in what kind of dog I would be handling. However, I would like to know what kind of personality your dog has and whether it will be openly letting me to take care of him/her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Michel watches your pet

Since I own a bike, I will be able to give your dog a nice exercise and will have toys that we can play fetch with. If your dog is not an athlete, I will spend time grooming and petting. I will have treats and bones incase I need to get their attention, and to also gain their trust.

Michel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.