Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaella can host 1 dog per night.
Michaella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Matt W.
Matt W.
Apr 29, 2018

Hello,

Michaella is no question a pet and animal lover, so much so that she is majoring in animal science. She is very knowledgable about the tiers of bred dog pedigrees, has helped me pick out 2 puppies, knew what equipment needed to be purchased, and even flew the puppies out of state. These puppies have proven a great match for our family!

Michaella M.
Michaella M.

About Michaella

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time 20 ft from dog park

I grew up with three dogs (a chihuahua, a beagle, and a bichon frise) and I’ve loved dogs ever since. I have more than five years of experience caring for other people’s dogs as well as walking, training, and taking care of dogs at the animal shelter. I have experience caring for a wide variety of breeds, from small breeds such as chihuahuas and miniature poodles to larger breeds such as St. Bernard ...

What Michaella would like to know about your dog

Before I care for your pet, please let me know about their feeding schedule, energy level, special needs, and any other information you think is important for me to know. If your pet is staying with me during the day or over night, your pet’s stay would be more comfortable if you bring their bed/kennel, favorite toys, and of course food and bowls. Unfortunately, because of the apartment complex I live in, I’m not allowed to pet-sit the following breeds or mixes of the following: bully breeds (including pit bulls, Stanford shire terriers, bulldogs, mastiffs, etc.), German Shepherds, Huskies, Shar-Pei, Chow Chows, or Akitas. I’m still willing to walk or visit these breeds at their own home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michaella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.