Michaelangelo R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaelangelo can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michaelangelo can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kathy W.
Kathy W.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Appreciate the photos sent and prompt replies to my texts. Took awesome care and dogs were happy! Highly recommend!

Michaelangelo R.
Michaelangelo R.
April G.
April G.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Michaelangelo is the best! My dog Frank gets so excited when he gets to come to his house and play. He runs straight to his front door everytime we bring him! I would recomend him to anyone!

Michaelangelo R.
Michaelangelo R.
Casey D.
Casey D.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Michaelangelo is fantastic! He watched my golden retriever, Murray, for five days while I was out of town. Murray just turned one and is still very puppy like in nature. He has a bunch of energy. Michaelangelo was so patient and loving with Murray. He took him on walks, played with him outside, and treated him like part of the family. Murray even began having some ear issues while I was out of town and ...

Michaelangelo R.
Michaelangelo R.

About Michaelangelo

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time availability

Hey there! My name is Michaelangelo, I am a young adult looking to build on my experience in pet care and enter the business full time. I am a current student in a veterinary assistant program accredited fully by AVMA-CVTEA, but do the majority of my studies at home. I have experience with taking care of my own furry friends and others, I have been surrounded by animals my entire life big and small so ...

What Michaelangelo would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any food aggression, allergies, medications, or any other special information so I may accommodate!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michaelangelo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michaelangelo watches your pet

My large fenced in yard is perfect for high energy play time if your dog is a lap runner (supervised at all times while outdoors). For walks I will usually circle the block a few times or too a nearby park. For indoor play I have a range of toys from ropes, balls, bones, and squeaky ones, though it's always encouraged to bring a toy your dog is already familiar with!

In Michaelangelo's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michaelangelo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.