Michaela S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaela can host 1 dog per night.
Michaela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michaela's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Michaela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kristen P.
Kristen P.
May 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Michaela started watching my golden retriever Luna when she was 3 months old, and she is incredible! Luna loves going to day care everyday, and I get lots of pics of her and Michaela's dog Cooper. Michaela is always very flexible with our schedules as well. She loves Luna, and treats her as her own. I couldn’t ask for someone better to take care of my baby!!

Michaela S.
Brent D.
Brent D.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Michaela did a wonderful job watching my 5 month old shar-pei Roxy for 5 days! She provided all the exercise, playtime, and attention my puppy could handle. In addition, she has a great dog named Cooper who is very friendly and will love to play with your dog. Lastly, she made sure to provide multiple updates or pictures throughout the day to give you peace of mind that your dog is in good hands. I ...

Michaela S.
Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Michaela was awesome! She watched my 3 month golden retriever. She sent me lots of pics throughout her stay, and I know my dog had lots of fun with them!

Michaela S.

About Michaela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all dogs!

Hi everyone! My name is Michaela, thank you for visiting my page! I simply love all dogs and I love that I can use this platform to meet new people and take care of their fur babies while they are away. I will care for your dog as if he or she were my own! I am a crazy dog mom! :) I have one pup of my own that I rescued when he was only ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michaela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michaela's Pets

Cooper

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 60 lbs.

When Michaela watches your pet

I go on walks and runs around my neighborhood. There is a park next door to me and plenty of trails. I love the exercise! My dogs favorite game is fetch!

In Michaela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michaela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.